Yhteystiedot

Indieco ry
c/o Rockadillo Records/Tapio Korjus
Kehräsaari A 215
33200 TAMPERE
Finland

phone. +358- 10- 271 2323
fax. +358- 10- 271 2324

Hallitus 2018

Tapio Korjus (Rockadillo)
Hall.pj
tapio@rockadillo.fi

Riku Pääkkönen (Ranka Kustannus)
riku.paakkonen@rankakustannus.fi

Joose Berglund (Stupido)
joose@stupido.fi

Kari Hynninen ( Suomen Musiikki)
khykari@gmail.com

Nick Triani (Solitimusic)
triani.nick@gmail.com

Martin Linnankoski (VILD Music)
martin@vildmusic.com

Tomi Pulkki (Varajäsen, Svart Records)
tomi@svartrecords.com

Katja Vauhkonen (Varajäsen,  Fullsteam Records)
katja@fullsteam.fi

Media

IndieCo-logo (EPS, 216kB)

IndieCo.fi-verkkosivut

Toteutus: Hoss Siivonen, harri-tapio.siivonen@hitsaajat.com
Grafiikka: Markku Kirves, markku@pajularecords.com

Vastaa

Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista. Pakolliset kentät on merkitty *