IMPALAN Indie Album of the Year -ehdokkaat

The complete list of nominees

(in alphabetical order by artist/name of the album/record label):

ALONDRA BENTLEY – “Solar System” (Mont Ventoux)
ANDREA BOCELLI – “Si” (Sugar Music)
BLACK SEA DAHU – “White Creatures” (s-r/Mouthwatering Records)
CHRIS – “Chris” (Because Music)
HAIKU GARDEN – “Where If Not Now” (Kapa Records)
ICEAGE – “Beyondless” (Escho/Matador)
NOGA EREZ – “Off the Radar” (City Slang)
OLD JERUSALEM – “Chapels” (s-r)
POLIFAUNA – “You Look Like A Lost Soul” (s-r)
RACOON – “Look Ahead and See The Distance” ([PIAS])
RUUSUT – “Ruusut” (Fullsteam)
SONDRE JUSTAD – “Ingenting I Paradis” (Petroleum Records)
SOPHIE – “Oil Of Every Pearl’s Un-insides” (Transgressive)
STRAY DOGG – “Look At The Moon” (Odličan Hrčak)
THE STRANGE – “Echo Chamber” (Dancing Bear Records)
ÚZGIN ŰVER – “Patak” (Mana Mana)
VIAGRA BOYS – “Street Worms” (Year0001)